Five Poplar Tree ES Staff Members Recognized at FCPS Honors!

By Department of Human Resources
June 18, 2018

Congratulations to the following Poplar Tree Elementary School staff members who were recognized at the 2018 FCPS Honors Ceremony!

Outstanding Elementary New Teacher School-level Recipient

  • Andrea Williams, Art Teacher

Outstanding Elementary Teacher School-level Recipient

  • Kim Keleher, Third Grade Advanced Academics Program Teacher

Outstanding School-based Support Employee School-level Recipient

  • Mary Farris, Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Outstanding School-based Leader School-level Recipient

  • Leslie Leisey, School-Based Technology Specialist

Outstanding New Principal Nominee

  • Susan Andujar

Thank you to Katrina MacWhorter for all of her hard work with the nomination process by serving as this year's awards liaison.